APAP|NYC 2019 Deadlines

Quick Links: Registration and Cancellation | Programs | EXPO Hall | Showcase | Hotel | Advertising and Sponsorship

APAPNYC 2018 Woman Writing in Notebook by Adam Kissick/APAP

 

Registration and Cancellation

APAP|NYC 2019 registration opens!

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, noon (EDT)

Last day for early-bird registration rate

Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

Last day for advance registration rate

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

Deadline for registration cancellation refund
(less the admin fee of $175)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Last day for regular registration rate
(After this date, onsite registration rates will apply,
even for online orders.)

Friday, December 28, 2018, 5 p.m. (EST)

Onsite registration and badge pickup begins
*Onsite registration rate begins December 29, 2018.

Thursday, January 3, 2019, 3 p.m. (EST)

Back to top.

Programs

APAP's Emerging Leadership Institute (ELI) applications due

EXTENDED! Friday, June 29, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

Deadline to submit a professional development session proposal

EXTENDED! Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

APAP's Young Performers Career Advancement (YPCA) applications due

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

Deadline for artists, agents and managers to apply for UP NEXT!

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

Deadline to apply for the APAP|NYC Participation Assistance Fund

Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

Deadline to request rooms for consortia meetings

Friday, September 14, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

Deadline to nominate a colleague for an APAP|NYC 2019 award

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

Deadline to apply for 5 Minutes to Shine competition

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 5 p.m. (EDT)

Back to top.

EXPO Hall

EXPO Hall booths go on sale for the 25+ tier

Wednesday, August 1, 2018, noon (EDT)

EXPO Hall booths go on sale for the 15+ tier

Friday, August 3, 2018, noon (EDT)

EXPO Hall booths go on sale for the 10+ tier

Thursday, August 9, 2018, noon (EDT)

EXPO Hall booths go on sale for the 1-9 tier

Thursday, August 16, 2018, noon (EDT)

EXPO Hall booths go on sale for new exhibitors

Thursday, August 23, 2018, noon (EDT)

All outstanding exhibitor fees must be paid/received in full

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Deadline for booth cancellation refund
(less 50% booth deposit)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Deadline to have exhibitor name appear in printed materials
(Booths may continue to be purchased, but name will
not appear on printed EXPO Hall map.)

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 5 p.m. (EST)

Deadline to purchase booth badges at pre-conference rates

Friday, December 28, 2018, 5 p.m. (EST)

Back to top.

Showcase Listings

Deadline to submit showcase listings for inclusion in printed
Showcase Listing Guide (Listings purchased after this date
will appear online and in the mobile app, but not in the printed book.)

Friday, November 9, 2018, noon (EST)

Back to top.

Hotel

Deadline to guarantee the special discounted APAP rate, when you reserve a room at the Sheraton New York Times Square

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 5 p.m. (EST)

Deadline to guarantee the special discounted APAP rate, when you reserve a room at the New York Hilton Midtown

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Back to top.

Advertising and Sponsorship

Deadline to reserve Inside Arts advertising space for the Fall issue
(mails August 2018, bonus distribution at regional conferences)

Friday, June 15, 2018

Deadline to submit Inside Arts ad materials for the fall/regionals issue

Friday, June 29, 2018

Deadline to reserve Inside Arts advertising space for the conference issue
(mails December 2018)

Friday, October 5, 2018

Deadline to submit Inside Arts ad materials for the conference issue

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Deadline to reserve ad space in Program and Showcase Listing Guide

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Deadline to submit ad materials for inclusion in Program and Showcase Listing Guide

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Deadline to reserve space for tote bag inserts

Friday, December 14, 2018

Deadline for tote bag inserts to arrive at shipping company

Friday, December 21, 2018

Back to top.

APAP|NYC 2019 Deadlines

View All Deadlines
  • June 29, 2018

    EXTENDED! Deadline to apply for APAP's Emerging Leadership Institute (ELI), 5 p.m. (EDT)

    Apply Now
  • July 12, 2018

    Deadline to apply for APAP's Young Performers Career Advancement Program (YPCA), 5 p.m. (EDT)

    Apply Now
  • July 18, 2018

    Deadline for the APAP|NYC 2019 early-bird regisration rate, 5 p.m. (EDT) 

    View Rates