APAP Staff List

Executive Office

Lisa Richards Toney
President and CEO
lrtoney@apap365.org
202.833.2787
Learn more about Lisa here.
Annie Peterson
Executive Associate
apeterson@apap365.org

Membership

Sue Noseworthy
Director, Membership
snoseworthy@apap365.org
202.207.3841
Kisha Shorter
Senior Associate, Membership
kshorter@apap365.org
202.207.3856

Conference

Niiyo Narnor-Madison
Director, Conference and Meetings
nnmadison@apap365.org
202.207.3845
Robbie Ottley
Senior Associate, Conference
rottley@apap365.org
202.207.3849
Victoria Abrash
Conference Consultant
vabrash@apap365.org

Programs

Krista Bradley
Director, Programs and Resources
kbradley@apap365.org
202.331.1890
Kaitlyn Sakry
Manager, Programs and Resources
ksakry@apap365.org
202.212.6865

Marketing and Communications

Jenny Thomas
Director, Marketing and Communications
jthomas@apap365.org
202.207.3857
Sarah Martin
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
smartin@apap365.org
202.207.3853

Finance and Operations

Theresa Bennett
Director, Finance and Operations
tbennett@apap365.org
202.207.3840
Katrina Robinson
Staff Accountant
krobinson@apap365.org
202.207.3848

Information Technology

Jason Allen
Information Technology Business Analyst
jallen@apap365.org
202.207.3842

Inside Arts Magazine

Alicia Anstead
Editor, Inside Arts
aanstead@apap365.org
202.833.2787

Advertising and Sponsorship

Kristen Cooper
Manager, Advertising and Sponsorship Sales
kristen@leapdaymedia.com
410.458.9291

Media Relations

Leah Frelinghuysen
Media Relations Consultant
leah@monarchyPR.com