Meet the APAP staff

APAP Staff Collage

Executive Office

Mario Garcia Durham
President and CEO
mdurham@apap365.org
202.833.2787
Read Mario's Bio
Margaret Stevens
Director, Executive Affairs
mstevens@apap365.org
202.207.3854
Rebecca Saldivar
Associate, Executive Affairs and Operations
rsaldivar@apap365.org
202.207.3852

Membership

Sue Noseworthy
Director, Membership
snoseworthy@apap365.org
202.207.3841
Kisha Shorter
Senior Associate, Membership
kshorter@apap365.org
202.207.3856

Conference

Niiyo Narnor-Madison
Director, Conference and Meetings
nnmadison@apap365.org
202.207.3845
Judy Moore
Manager, Conference
jmoore@apap365.org
202.207.3858
Victoria Abrash
Conference Consultant
vabrash@apap365.org
Jamie Boller
Associate, Conference and Membership
jboller@apap365.org
202.207.3850
Deidre Staples
Seasonal Associate, Conference
dstaples@apap365.org
202.207.3855

Programs

Krista Bradley
Director, Programs and Resources
kbradley@apap365.org
202.331.1890
Kaitlyn Sakry
Manager, Programs and Resources
ksakry@apap365.org
202.212.6865
Robbie Ottley
Senior Associate, Programs and Resources
rottley@apap365.org
202.207.3849

Marketing and Communications

Jenny Thomas
Director, Marketing and Communications
jthomas@apap365.org
202.207.3857
Sarah Martin
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
smartin@apap365.org
202.207.3853
Hannah Elliott
Seasonal Associate, Marketing and Membership
helliott@apap365.org
202.207.3846

Finance and Operations

Malinda Lambert
Director, Finance and Operations
mlambert@apap365.org
202.833.2787
Theresa Bennett
Senior Accountant
tbennett@apap365.org
202.207.3840
Katrina Robinson
Junior Staff Accountant
krobinson@apap365.org
202.207.3848

Information Technology

Jason Allen
Information Technology Business Analyst
jallen@apap365.org
202.207.3842

Inside Arts Magazine

Alicia Anstead
Editor, Inside Arts
aanstead@apap365.org
202.833.2787

Advertising and Sponsorship

Kristen Cooper
Manager, Advertising and Sponsorship Sales
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com
410.458.9291

Media Relations

Leah Frelinghuysen
Media Relations Consultant
leah@monarchyPR.com