Meet the APAP staff

APAP Staff Collage

Executive Office

Mario Garcia Durham
President and CEO
mdurham@apap365.org
202.833.2787
Read Mario's Bio
Margaret Stevens
Director, Executive Affairs
mstevens@apap365.org
202.207.3854
Jerelle Jenkins
Executive and Operations Associate
jjenkins@apap365.org
202.207.3855

Membership

Sue Noseworthy
Director, Membership
snoseworthy@apap365.org
202.207.3841
Kisha Shorter
Membership Associate
kshorter@apap365.org
202.207.3856
Maggie Shaw
Seasonal Membership and Marketing Associate
mshaw@apap365.org
202.207.3845

Conference

Megan Redmond 
Conference Director
mredmond@apap365.org
202.212.6870
Judy Moore
Conference Manager
jmoore@apap365.org
202.207.3858
Victoria Abrash
Conference Coordinator
vabrash@apap365.org
202.207.3846

Programs

Krista Bradley
Director, Programs and Resources
kbradley@apap365.org
202.331.1890
Kevin Hasser
Programs Manager
khasser@apap365.org
202.212.6865
Hannah Sturm
Programs Associate
hsturm@apap365.org
202.207.3849

Marketing and Communications

Jenny Thomas
Director, Marketing and Communications
jthomas@apap365.org
202.207.3857
Sarah Martin
Manager, Marketing and Communications
smartin@apap365.org
202.207.3853

Finance and Operations

Malinda Lambert
Director, Finance and Operations
mlambert@apap365.org
202.833.2787
Theresa Bennett
Staff Accountant
tbennett@apap365.org
202.207.3840
Katrina Robinson
Accounting Associate
krobinson@apap365.org
202.207.3848

Information Technology

Jason Allen
Information Technology Business Analyst
jallen@apap365.org
202.207.3842

Inside Arts Magazine

Alicia Anstead
Editor, Inside Arts
aanstead@apap365.org
202.833.2787

Advertising and Sponsorship

Kristen Cooper
Advertising and Sponsorship Sales Manager
kristen.cooper@todaymediacustom.com
410.458.9291

Media Relations

Leah Frelinghuysen
Media Relations Consultant
leah@monarchyPR.com​