Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

APAP Staff

 

Executive Office

 


Mario Garcia Durham
President and CEO
mdurham@artspresenters.org
202.833.2787

 


Margaret Stevens
Director, Executive Affairs
mstevens@artspresenters.org
202.207.3854

 

Membership

 


Sue Noseworthy
Director of Membership
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org
202.207.3841

 


Mia Di Stefano
Membership Associate
mdistefano@artspresenters.org
202.207.3856

 

 

Conference

 


Gil Gonzalez
Director, Conference and Meetings
ggonzalez@artspresenters.org
202.207.3846

 


Judy Moore
Conference Manager
jmoore@artspresenters.org
202.207.3858

 


Megan Redmond
Conference Associate
mredmond@artspresenters.org
202.212.6870

 


Mallory Keith
Conference and Membership Associate
mkeith@artspresenters.org
202.207.3845

 

 

Programs

 


Scott Stoner
Director, Programs and Resources
sstoner@artspresenters.org
202.331.1890

 


Laura Benson
Programs Manager
lbenson@artspresenters.org
202.207.3852

 


Kalyn Saylor
Programs Associate
ksaylor@artspresenters.org
202.212.6865

 

 

Marketing and Communications

 


Jenny Thomas
Director of Marketing and Communications
jthomas@artspresenters.org
202.207.3857

 


Emily Travis
Senior Associate, Communications and Government Affairs
etravis@artspresenters.org
202.207.3848

 

 

Inside Arts Magazine

 


Alicia Anstead
Editor, Inside Arts
aanstead@artspresenters.org
202.833.2787

 

 

Finance and Operations

 


Malinda Lambert
Director, Finance and Operations
mlambert@artspresenters.org
202.833.2787

 



Nicola Turner
Staff Accountant
nturner@artspresenters.org
202.207.3840

 



Rebecca Sullesta
Senior Associate, Operations and Executive Office
rsullesta@artspresenters.org
202.833.2787

 

 

 



APAP|NYC 2013 Survey