Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

APAP Staff

 

Executive Office

 


Mario Garcia Durham
President and CEO
mdurham@artspresenters.org
202.833.2787

 


Margaret Stevens
Director, Executive Affairs
mstevens@artspresenters.org
202.207.3854

 

Membership

 


Sue Noseworthy
Director, Membership
snoseworthy@artspresenters.org
202.207.3841

 


Kisha Shorter
Membership Associate
kshorter@artspresenters.org
202.207.3856

 

 

Conference

 


Victoria Abrash
Conference Director
vabrash@artspresenters.org
202.207.3846

 


Megan Redmond
Assistant Conference Director
mredmond@artspresenters.org
202.212.6870

 


Judy Moore
Conference Manager
jmoore@artspresenters.org
202.207.3858

 

 

Programs

 

 


Scott Stoner
Vice President, Programs and Resources
sstoner@artspresenters.org
202.331.1890

 


Kalyn Saylor
Programs Manager
ksaylor@artspresenters.org
202.212.6865

 


Danielle Van Hook
Programs and Resources Associate
dvanhook@artspresenters.org
202.207.3849

 

 

Marketing and Communications

 


Jenny Thomas
Director, Marketing and Communications
jthomas@artspresenters.org
202.207.3857

 


Sarah Martin
Manager, Marketing and Communications
smartin@artspresenters.org
202.207.3853

 

Inside Arts Magazine

 


Alicia Anstead
Editor, Inside Arts
aanstead@artspresenters.org
202.833.2787

 


 

Finance and Operations

 

 


Malinda Lambert
Director, Finance and Operations
mlambert@artspresenters.org
202.833.2787

 


Theresa Bennett
Staff Accountant
tbennett@artspresenters.org
202.207.3840

 

 


Taylor Rambo
Executive and Operations Associate
trambo@artspresenters.org
202.207.3855

 

 

Information Technology

 


Jason Allen
Information Technology Business Analyst
jallen@artspresenters.org
202.207.3842

 




APAP|NYC Conference